#4 Ankle-aches

30 April 2014 at 07:50 | Posted in Ceritaku | Leave a comment

Everything we do have a risk. Other sport has a risk for aching our body especially futsal sport. Futsal as we know like soccer or football use foot to play the ball so more risk in it.

And I took it risk. Three weeks ago my legs was intercepted when I want to kick by my friend. Certainly I fallen. When I tried to get up, my right leg was just not strong to restrain my body. Oh it’s really teribble. I sit on side court and I saw it’s been bigger and bigger. It’s ankle-ache.

Oh man.. this is my first time I’ve ever felt and did in sport. And you know after three weeks my rigt legs still unstable. Actually for walking it works but for jogging or running it doesn’t work. My brother as a doctor said that ankle-aches need long term for treatment indeed.

Today, it would be four weeks since it and I can’t hold more for not playing sport because my body going bigger and bigger. This is attainment in my entire life that I am at 78 kg of weight.

Maybe this for cleaning my sins. Just be patience and always thanks to Allah Ta’ala…

J

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

